To All Community Councils Re: Nomination to the Executive Committee

To All Community Councils

 Nomination to the Executive Committee

Dear  Colleague

As per Article 24 of our Articles of Association, the following  Executive members are required to retire:

Pat Kirby Killeagh Inch Community Council,

Sean Holland Ballymore Community Council,

Brid Coakley Killavullen Community Council,

These  members are eligible for re-election to the  board.

Please see below a nomination form to the Executive of Cork County Federation, Muintir na Tire Ltd.

Nomination Paper

We the members of  __________________
Community Council wish to nominate the person/s named below to be a member the board of Cork County Federation Muintir na Tíre

Person  nominated:_____________________

Person nominated:_____________________

Please sign and return completed forms to the Muintir na Tire Offices at  8 Sidney Place, Wellington Road, Cork by April 23rd 2015.

Signed:             __________________________ 

Office Held:       ___________________________

Signed:             __________________________ 
Office Held:     ____________________________

Community Councils please
include notices of motions on a separate sheet of paper or by email to

This form may also be scanned and sent to us at

Two individuals may be put forward and again I  would
appreciate if nomination forms are returned to the Muintir na Tire office by April 23rd 2015

Yours faithfully

Margaret Searson
Hon Secretary.