Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Nomination to the Executive Committee Cork County Federation

 To All Community Councils and Groups  

 Affilliated to Muintir na Tire

Re:  Nomination to the Executive Committee

Dear  Colleague

As per Article 24 of our Articles of Association, the following  Executive members are required to retire:
Séamus Forde  Carrignavar  Community Council,
Finbarr  Motherway Killeagh Community Council,
Frank Mc Carthy Darrara Community Council.
Annette Lane Carrigtwohil Community Council

These  members are eligible for re-election to the  board.

Please see below a nomination form to the Executive of Cork County Federation, Muintir na Tire Ltd.

Two individuals may be put forward and again I  would
appreciate if nomination forms are returned to the Muintir na Tire office by March 1st 2016

Yours faithfully

Margaret Searson
Hon Secretary.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured post

Sean Murphy is overall Individual winner of The Mayor of the County of Cork Community Awards

Congratulations to Sean Murphy from Killeagh The overall Individual winner of  The Mayor of the County of Cork  Community Awards  ...