Monday, 7 November 2016

Pictures From Pride in Our Community Awards

Here is the link to the photos of the winners from last week's Pride in our Community Awards 

To download them, follow the link below, click on “Select Pictures”, click on each of them, and then click “Download”.  

Well done to all involved

Organising Team Denis Kelly Finbarr Motherway Janice Barrett Seamus Forde Mary Scannell County Mayor Seamus McGrath Annette Lane Sean Holland Margaret Searson and Nuala Lynch

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured post

Sean Murphy is overall Individual winner of The Mayor of the County of Cork Community Awards

Congratulations to Sean Murphy from Killeagh The overall Individual winner of  The Mayor of the County of Cork  Community Awards  ...